Skip links

Vedanta Course Level-1

Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Vedanta (Veda (sacred epics of Sanatana philosophy) +Anta (conclusion)

The four Vedas (Rigveda, Yajurveda, Samaveda, and Atharvaveda) hold an Absolute divine knowledge and sanctified wisdom in a most scientific manner and systematic layout as (Samhita, Brahmana, Aranyaka, and Upanishad). Vedanta literally implies the gist or nectar of Vedas, which may additionally be referred to as Upanishads. Vedanta conveys the essence of Veda.

 Vedanta Encompasses 

Vedanta comprises sculptural science of living divinely as humanity to comprehensively understand to:

  • own peculiar nature as an individual and collective being (as units in the cosmic body).
  • identify and achieve personal as well as divine objectives.
  • omniscient, omnipresent, and omnipotent Supreme consciousness.
  • self-ordained, self-organized, self-decreed, self-led, self-coherent sentient system of the Universe.
  • techniques and mantras to be observed in sacrificial yagna within (the sanctified ritual to generate consecrated healing energy from the holy blend of heat (of fire of knowledge) and sound (of subtle chants of divine wisdom))

The Essence of Vedanta secures an insight on:

  • initial and original knowledge
  • Extensive understanding of Universe (creation & existence)
  • guidance for humanity
  • revelation of Divinity
  • spiritual Enlightenment

Vedanta Entails

Vedanta endorses several routes in the direction of self-realization, and in pursuit to pursue a divine relationship with the Infinite, one may choose only one path or may complementarily blend them too as all paths descend and ascend towards the same one eternal source

  • Karma Yoga, the Compassionate Service path, trusting infinity is working through us.
  • Bhakti Yoga, the Unwavering Devotion path, through divine love and longing.
  • Gyan Yoga, the Wisdom and knowledge path, insightfully examining the truth.
  • Raja Yoga, the Royal path, emphasizes meditation and self-control.
  • Tantra Yoga, the Kundalini yoga, transcendence of latent primordial sacred energy, the Shakti.
Show More

What Will You Learn?

  • Authentic nature of Self (individual soul /Atma)
  • Pure nature of Super self (ultimate Supreme Soul /Parmatma)
  • Highest/Self-enquiry, “who am I?”
  • Awakening to the Esoteric Truth
  • Realization of Absolute Consciousness
  • Liberation from mental perceptions and projections
  • Divine inner peace
  • Reality of time and space (manifested dynamic Universe/Prakriti)
  • Dualism and Non-Dualism
  • Unity, Oneness, Wholeness
  • Self-mastery
  • Spiritual Illumination
  • an upsurge of mighty serpent energy
  • subdued wandering mind
  • stillness over overthinking
  • steady concentration
  • focus on the present moment
  • balanced left and right hemispheres of brain
  • elevated self-esteem, self-love, and inner happiness
  • release ingrained negative patterns and perceptions
  • worthiness and optimism.
  • heightened awareness
  • amplified efficiency etc.

Course Content

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-1
Vedanta- Narration and Meditation

  • Vedanta- Narration and Meditation

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-2

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-3

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-4

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-5

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-6

Vedanta Course Level-1: Module-7

Student Ratings & Reviews

No Review Yet
No Review Yet
This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.